Collge of Design, Construction & Planning
Academic Advising

College Searches

College of Design, Construction and Planning Dean’s Office

Associate Dean for Research
Job posting

Candidate Visits:
April 21-23
April 28-30
May 4-6

School of Architecture Faculty Search

Search Committee Meeting Oct. 13 Minutes
Search Committee Meeting Oct. 24 Minutes
Search Committee Meeting Jan. 7 Minutes
Public Meeting Announcement Jan. 13

Tenure-Track Assistant – Associate Professor Position in Architectural Design and Environmental Technologies

Kristin Nelson, February 9 – 10
Marcus Farr, February 12 – 13
Max Kuo, February 17 – 18

Faculty Meeting
Thursday, February 19 at 9:00 a.m.

Rinker School of Construction Management Faculty Search Committee Meeting

Faculty Search Announcement
Tenure-track Assistant Professor position for Fall 2015

Meeting Date, Time and Location

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Rinker Hall 303
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 11, 2014
Rinker Hall Room 303
2:30 – 4:00 p.m.
Meeting Agenda

Department of Landscape Architecture Faculty Search Committee Meetings

Meeting Dates, Time and Location

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday September 24, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 15, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Department of Interior Design Faculty Search Committee

Meeting Dates, Time and Location

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Friday, December 12, 2014
Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Meeting Minutes

Monday, January 26, 2015
Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 2, 2015
Meeting Minutes

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Meeting Minutes