Department of Landscape Architecture
Architecture Building

People

Staff

Cindy Barton
Office Assistant (Undergraduate)
(352) 392-6098 / cmbarton@ufl.edu

Ella Littles
Program Manager (Graduate)
(352) 392-0997 / elittles@ufl.edu

Evelyn Cairns
Office Assistant
(352) 392-0997 ext 423 / evelync@dcp.ufl.edu

Faculty

Glenn Acomb, FASLA
Senior Lecturer
Office: 434 ARCH
Contact: (352) 392-6098 ext 315 / acomb@ufl.edu

Margaret H. “Peggy” Carr
Associate Dean and Professor
Office: 331D ARCH
Contact: 352-294-1406 / mcarr@geoplan.ufl.edu

Maria C. “Tina” Gurucharri
Chair, Associate Professor
Office: 431E ARCH
Contact: (352) 392-6098 ext. 328 / guruch@ufl.edu

Thomas Hoctor
Research Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Landscape Conservation Planning
Office: 436 ARCH
Contact: 352-294-1443 / tomh@geoplan.ufl.edu

Rob Holmes
Assistant Professor
Office: 442 ARCH
Contact: 352-294-1445 / rob.holmes@ufl.edu

Kevin Thompson
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator, Co-Director: Center for International Design and Planning
Office: 460 ARCH
Contact: 352-392-6098 ext. 329 / gday@ufl.edu

Michael Volk
Research Assistant Professor
Office: 438 ARCH
Contact: 352-294-1444 / mikevolk@ufl.edu

Sara Katherine “Kay” Williams, FASLA
Associate Professor
Office: 456 ARCH
Contact: (352) 392-6098 ext. 326 / willsk@ufl.edu